Company Profile

Gan Jian Kun Shun, to the highest; Yang De Electric, to help you brilliant!

Yangde Electric Group Co., Ltd. is located in the high tech Development Zone of Jiangsu Province in the northern suburb of Yangzhou, a famous historical and cultural city. The company was founded in 2012 with a registered capital of 138 million yuan. It is a large group enterprise engaged in R & D, design, production, marketing and construction of outdoor lighting, photovoltaic, communication, transportation facilities, lithium energy storage and other products. It has four physical factories and is a fully qualified manufacturer of Yangzhou street lamp base. The company has 500 employees, including more than 80 engineering and technical research and development personnel. The company's factory building and office area is nearly 50000 square meters and fully equipped, including 2000 tons of one-time 18m double-machine linkage steel rod bending machine, 6000W fiber laser cutting machine, automatic closing submerged arc welding, electric core performance tester, full-automatic spot welding machine, laminator, wave soldering and other more than 120 sets (sets) of advanced production and testing equipment, the annual production capacity exceeds 800 MW. The company has obtained the industry five-star after-sales service system certification.
Over the years, the company has been continuously rated as "contract-abiding and trustworthy enterprise", "AAA-level credit enterprise", "excellent enterprise for implementing standards", "excellent enterprise for quality management" and "second-level enterprise for safety production standardization". It has won the "well-known trademark certificate of Jiangsu Province", "famous brand product certificate of Jiangsu Province" and "enterprise certificate for the formulation of lithium battery energy storage technology standards for solar street lamps". The company has passed the certification of China's communication industry, lighting industry, photovoltaic industry, transportation facilities industry and other professional associations and institutions. The company has the first-class qualification for urban and road lighting professional contracting and the first-class qualification for lighting engineering special design, the second-class qualification for electronic and intelligent engineering contracting, the third-class qualification for power engineering construction contracting, the fifth-class qualification for installation (repair and test) of power facilities, the second-class qualification for highway traffic safety and electrical engineering, the product quality qualification certificate for power transmission and transformation steel pipe structure, and the production qualification certificate for broadcasting and communication tower and mast, certificates such as the license for the use of airport high-pole lighting issued by the State General Administration of Civil Aviation. The company's products have passed the international "CCC", "CQC", "CE" "ROHS" "UL" "TUV" "FDA" "FCC" "CB" "EMC" and other certification.
With its technical strength, manufacturing technology, strict quality management, reasonable market price and perfect after-sales service, Yangde Electric has won the trust of customers at home and abroad and won a broad market at home and abroad. it has been selected as a national key project partner for many times, and its products are also exported to more than 100 countries, such as Europe and the United States, Africa, the Middle East, Southeast Asia, South America and so on.
In order to continuously develop and strengthen the enterprise, the company sets the organizational form of the enterprise as "army" "family" "school". The company is committed to creating a good atmosphere of "army's organizational discipline, family's humanistic care, school's learning promotion", and takes "building the source of power, building a colorful road, and building a harmonious world" as our company's mission, the company has always adhered to the values of "customer first, integrity, hard work, high quality and efficiency, advancing with the times, passion and vitality. Yangde Electric Group is willing to continue to cooperate with new and old customers frankly, consistently adhering to the win-win principle of mutual benefit, and jointly create a better tomorrow!
Gan Jian Kun Shun, to the highest; Yang De Electric, to help you brilliant!

 

Picture Name

development process

Gan Jian Kun Shun, to the highest; Yang De Electric, to help you brilliant!

Culture

Customer first, integrity and virtue, hard work, high quality and efficiency, advancing with the times, passion and vitality

Company Mission

pic

Build the source of power, set up a colorful road, build a harmonious world

Service concept

pic

Enterprise development, service-oriented; quality service, integrity-based

Corporate Vision

pic

Strive to become a better integrated service provider of smart city lighting

Honor

Gan Jian Kun Shun, to the highest; Yang De Electric, to help you brilliant!

Certificate of Honor

Certificate of Honor

Certificate of Honor

Certificate of Honor

Certificate of Honor

Certificate of Honor

Certificate of Honor

Certificate of Honor

Certificate of Honor

Certificate of Honor

Certificate of Honor

Certificate of Honor

Certificate of Honor

Certificate of Honor

Certificate of Honor

Certificate of Honor

< 12 >

公司简介

乾健坤顺、至臻至上;扬德电气,助您辉煌!

扬德电气集团有限公司坐落于历史文化名城---扬州北郊的江苏省高新技术开发区,公司创立于2012年,注册资金为13800万元,是一家经营户外照明、光伏、通信、交通设施、锂电储能等产品集研发、设计、生产,营销,施工于一体化的大型集团企业,拥有4家实体工厂,是扬州路灯基地全资质认证厂家。公司现有员工500人,其中工程技术研发人员80多人。公司厂房与办公面积近50000平方米,设备齐全,包括2000吨一次性成型的18m双机联动钢杆折弯机、6000W光纤激光切割机、自动收口埋弧焊,电芯电性能测试仪,全自动点焊机、层压机,波峰焊等120多台(套)先进的生产和检测设备,被省工信厅评为江苏省智能化车间的组件车间实现了全部全自动化生产线,年产能超过800兆瓦。公司获得了行业五星级售后服务体系认证。
  多年来,公司连续被评为“重合同守信用企业”、“AAA级资信企业”、“执行标准优秀企业”、“质量管理优秀企业”、“安全生产标准化二级企业”,荣获“江苏省知名商标证书”、“江苏省名牌产品证书”“太阳能路灯锂电储能技术标准制定企业证书”。公司通过了中国通信行业,照明行业,光伏行业,交通设施行业等多个专业协会及机构的认证。公司拥有城市及道路照明专业承包壹级资质和照明工程专项设计甲级资质、电子与智能化工程承包贰级资质、电力工程施工承包叁级资质,承装(修,试)电力设施许可证五级资质,公路交安机电贰级资质,输变电钢管结构产品质量合格证书、广播通信铁塔及桅杆产品生产合格证书,国家民航总局颁发的机场高杆灯照明使用许可证等证书。公司产品通过了国际“CCC”、“CQC”、“CE” “ROHS” “UL” “TUV” “FDA” “FCC”“CB” “EMC”等认证。
  扬德电气凭借技术力量、制造工艺、严格的质量管理、合理的市场价格、完善的售后服务,赢得了国内外广大客户的信赖,获得了国内外广阔的市场,多次被遴选为国家重点工程项目合作商,产品也远销欧美,非洲、中东、东南亚,南美等国外等100多个国家。
  为了不断发展壮大企业,公司将企业组织形态定为“军队”“家庭“”学校”. 公司致力于塑造“军队的组织纪律、家庭的人文关怀、学校的学习提升”的良好氛围,将“建设动力之源、架设缤纷之路、构建和谐世界”作为我公司的使命,公司始终秉持“客户至上、诚信厚德、奋力拼搏、优质高效、与时俱进、激情活力”的价值观。 扬德电气集团愿一如既往的与新老客户坦诚合作,始终如一的秉承互惠互利的双赢原则,共同创造美好的明天!
  乾健坤顺、至臻至上;扬德电气,助您辉煌!

 

图片名称

发展历程

乾健坤顺、至臻至上;扬德电气,助您辉煌!

企业文化

客户至上、诚信厚德、奋力拼搏、优质高效、与时俱进、激情活力

公司使命

pic

建设动力之源、架设缤纷之路、构建和谐世界

服务理念

pic

企业发展,服务为本;优质服务,诚信为本

企业愿景

pic

努力成为更好的智慧城市照明集成服务商

荣誉资质

乾健坤顺、至臻至上;扬德电气,助您辉煌!

荣誉证书

荣誉证书

荣誉证书

荣誉证书

荣誉证书

荣誉证书

荣誉证书

荣誉证书

荣誉证书

荣誉证书

荣誉证书

荣誉证书

荣誉证书

荣誉证书

荣誉证书

荣誉证书

< 12 > 前往